CONTACT MPA

1118 chestnut st, suite 105, burbank, ca 91506

323.461.7285 v.


Tony Stefani
Principal - Specification & Entertainment Sales (ext.103)
tony@mpalighting.com

Warren Mays
Principal - Specification & Entertainment Sales (ext.104)
warren@mpalighting.com

Derick Sheehan
Specification Sales - Rigging & Systems Sales (ext.107)
derick@mpalighting.com

Kate Morrison
Specification Sales (ext.110)
kate@mpalighting.com

 

 

 

 

Casey Fox
Project Manager (ext.102)
casey@mpalighting.com

Christine Hicklin
Quotations (ext.109)
christine@mpalighting.com

Byron Laurie
Accounting (ext.108)
byron@mpalighting.com

 

 

For all quote requests, please send an email to quotes@mpalighting.com

For all purchase orders, please send the PO to po@mpalighting.com

For general inquiries, please send an email to info@mpalighting.com

  1118 Chestnut St, Suite 105, Burbank, CA 91506 • 323-461-7285 info@mpalighting.com    
 
Home Projects Lines Contact Facebook